Rockabel Beats proudly present Trifecta – Volume 1 Sample Pack:
(A collection of audio samples for today’s music producers)




Trifecta Volume 1 includes over 270 mbs of studio quality sounds from Guitar licks, Drum packs, Keys, Effects to high quality Melodies that can be easily placed into your session for an Instant Hit.


This exclusive offer is ONLY available at Rockabel.com




  • Bass (Banging Bass, Bold Bass, Cavidy, Electric, Funky Raws and much more!)
  • Drums (808’s, Claps, Hats, Kicks, Snare and Toms)
  • Guitars (Arpogo, Beauty, Delay Lead, Lick, Outer Space, Octave and more!)
  • Hits (Bambo, Epicz, Lakes, Flow, Moon and many others!)
  • Keys (Amby Chords, Climac, Happy Chordz, Keyz, Piano, Stringz)
  • Soundz (Knightz, Street King, Artick, Coast 2 Coast as well as many others[su_audiorockable beats buy no music pack www.rockabel.com

What Do You Get?

  • Drag and drop WAV Samples
  • Royalty Free Sounds
  • Unique High Quality Files
  • Over 30 Drums
  • Over 100 Bass Sounds
  • Guitar Samples
  • A variety of Keys
  • 100% Original Sounds


It’s as easy as drag and drop to your favorite audio software (Pro Tools, Cubase, Logic, Reason, etc) and you are ready to start working. Don’t worry about royalties, these are 100% Royalty Free. All of which are produced and assembled by Rockabel Beats.




What can I expect from this music sample pack?

  • Quality samples
  • 100% Royalty Free Sounds
  • A collection of new audio files that no one else has access to.
  • Original audio that will work with a variety of genres

    What they are saying:




What’s the price?

Well lets cut out the distributors, storage facilities, middle men and all of their associates….by leaving them out of the equation we can now offer you and exclusive, insider deal, straight from Rockabel Beats himself:

Order today and get 45% off of Retail!

That’s studio quality samples at a door buster prices!

This deal won’t last long at this price.

Order yours today for the low price of just:

On Sale for only $34.99!



ClickBank is the retailer of products on this site. CLICKBANK® is a registered trademark of Click Sales, Inc., a Delaware corporation located at 917 S. Lusk Street, Suite 200, Boise Idaho, 83706, USA and used by permission. ClickBank’s role as retailer does not constitute an endorsement, approval or review of these products or any claim, statement or opinion used in promotion of these products.

Trademarks: Pro Tools, Avid, Cubase, Reason, Logic, Akai, Windows and Mac logos are trademarked and copyrighted by their own institutions, by displaying their logos we are only showcasing compatibility with our audio product. We at rockabel dot com have no affiliation with either of these corporations and do not gain any financial means from emitting them their logos within our website. 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Check Your Inbox